Welcome to Legend of Zelda Fan

Hey everyone! My name is Phillip and of course I am a HUGE fan of the Legend of Zelda series. I haven’t played all the games, yet, but I have played most of them and am incredibly psyched about Breath of the Wild. I decided to start this page to partly keep me occupied until March 3rd, but also to share my passion of the Legend of Zelda with everyone else. I’ll using this blog to post my thoughts, ideas, theories, nostalgic feelings and much more over the next month, and we’ll see where it goes after that!

So jump in and follow along with me on this month long Journey to Breath of the Wild!

Leave a Reply

